Visit my Netlog profile

Meg Sullivan msullgreen at gmail.com
Mon Apr 5 09:54:12 ADT 2010


I won't do it either..no clicking on strangers web sites  could be a virus

On Mon, Apr 5, 2010 at 8:49 AM, Judith MacNeil
<judith_macneil at hotmail.com>wrote:

>
> I received it too and like you, I am very reluctant to check it out.
>
> > From: DECeilidh at aol.com
> > Date: Mon, 5 Apr 2010 08:20:26 -0400
> > Subject: Re: Visit my Netlog profile
> > To: cbmusic at locals.ca
> >
> >
> > In a message dated 4/4/10 11:11:42 PM, noreply at netlogmail.com writes:
> >
> >
> > > Hey,
> > >
> > > I have created a Netlog profile with my pictures, videos, blogs and
> events
> > > and I want to add you as a friend so you can see it. You first need to
> > > register on Netlog! When you log in, you can create your own profile.
> > >
> > > Take a look:
> > > http://en.netlog.com/go/mailurl/type=invite_1&mailid=747603828&id=1&
> > > url=-L2dvL3JlZ2lzdGVyL2lkPTE4MTA2ODcyNTYmaT10OTE_
> > >
> > > Cheers,
> > > brenda
> > >
> > > ----------------------------------------------------------------
> > > Don't want to receive invitations from your friends anymore?
> > > http://en.netlog.com/go/mailurl/type=invite_1&mailid=747603828&id=2&
> > >
> url=-L2dvL25vbWFpbHMvaW52aXRlL2VtYWlsPS1ZMkp0ZFhOcFkwQnNiMk5oYkhNdVkyRV8mY29kZT0wN
> > > DMyMzA2NSZpZD0xODEwNjg3MjU2Jmk9dDky
> > > _______________________________________________
> > > http://www.cbmusic.com
> > >
> >
> > Did everyone receive this? Is it a scam of some sort? I am reluctant to
> > just discard it in case it really is from Brenda Stubbert.
> >
> > Marcia
> > _______________________________________________
> > http://www.cbmusic.com
>
> _________________________________________________________________
> Hotmail & Messenger. Get them on your phone now.
> http://go.microsoft.com/?linkid=9724463
> _______________________________________________
> http://www.cbmusic.com
>



-- 
"Breathe now and smile for me."


More information about the Cbmusic mailing list