Visit my Netlog profile

Judith MacNeil judith_macneil at hotmail.com
Mon Apr 5 09:49:06 ADT 2010


I received it too and like you, I am very reluctant to check it out.
 
> From: DECeilidh at aol.com
> Date: Mon, 5 Apr 2010 08:20:26 -0400
> Subject: Re: Visit my Netlog profile
> To: cbmusic at locals.ca
> 
> 
> In a message dated 4/4/10 11:11:42 PM, noreply at netlogmail.com writes:
> 
> 
> > Hey,
> > 
> > I have created a Netlog profile with my pictures, videos, blogs and events 
> > and I want to add you as a friend so you can see it. You first need to 
> > register on Netlog! When you log in, you can create your own profile.
> > 
> > Take a look:
> > http://en.netlog.com/go/mailurl/type=invite_1&mailid=747603828&id=1&
> > url=-L2dvL3JlZ2lzdGVyL2lkPTE4MTA2ODcyNTYmaT10OTE_
> > 
> > Cheers,
> > brenda
> > 
> > ----------------------------------------------------------------
> > Don't want to receive invitations from your friends anymore?
> > http://en.netlog.com/go/mailurl/type=invite_1&mailid=747603828&id=2&
> > url=-L2dvL25vbWFpbHMvaW52aXRlL2VtYWlsPS1ZMkp0ZFhOcFkwQnNiMk5oYkhNdVkyRV8mY29kZT0wN
> > DMyMzA2NSZpZD0xODEwNjg3MjU2Jmk9dDky
> > _______________________________________________
> > http://www.cbmusic.com
> > 
> 
> Did everyone receive this? Is it a scam of some sort? I am reluctant to 
> just discard it in case it really is from Brenda Stubbert.
> 
> Marcia
> _______________________________________________
> http://www.cbmusic.com
 		 	   		  
_________________________________________________________________
Hotmail & Messenger. Get them on your phone now.
http://go.microsoft.com/?linkid=9724463


More information about the Cbmusic mailing list