Visit my Netlog profile

DECeilidh at aol.com DECeilidh at aol.com
Mon Apr 5 09:20:26 ADT 2010


In a message dated 4/4/10 11:11:42 PM, noreply at netlogmail.com writes:


> Hey,
> 
> I have created a Netlog profile with my pictures, videos, blogs and events 
> and I want to add you as a friend so you can see it. You first need to 
> register on Netlog! When you log in, you can create your own profile.
> 
> Take a look:
> http://en.netlog.com/go/mailurl/type=invite_1&mailid=747603828&id=1&
> url=-L2dvL3JlZ2lzdGVyL2lkPTE4MTA2ODcyNTYmaT10OTE_
> 
> Cheers,
> brenda
> 
> ----------------------------------------------------------------
> Don't want to receive invitations from your friends anymore?
> http://en.netlog.com/go/mailurl/type=invite_1&mailid=747603828&id=2&
> url=-L2dvL25vbWFpbHMvaW52aXRlL2VtYWlsPS1ZMkp0ZFhOcFkwQnNiMk5oYkhNdVkyRV8mY29kZT0wN
> DMyMzA2NSZpZD0xODEwNjg3MjU2Jmk9dDky
> _______________________________________________
> http://www.cbmusic.com
> 

Did everyone receive this? Is it a scam of some sort? I am reluctant to 
just discard it in case it really is from Brenda Stubbert.

Marcia


More information about the Cbmusic mailing list